Meet the Sales Team

HollisterStier Allergy sales representatives are strategically located throughout the United States to provide the best possible service for our customers.

Mary Miller
national sales director
209.740.3571
800.752.6258 fax
mmiller@jhs.jubl.com

Tony Railing
midwest region sales manager
817.403.4921
800.752.6258 fax
tony.railing@jhs.jubl.com

Shawn Sorey
west region sales manager
509.482.1405
800.752.6258 fax
ssorey@jhs.jubl.com

Sam Wauford
east region sales manager
336.692.2016
800.752.6258 fax
swauford@jhs.jubl.com

John Bell
account specialist
MI, OH, W. PA
216.339-6602
800.752.6258 fax
john.bell@jhs.jubl.com

Matthew Brennan
account executive
NJ, NY, CT
201.364.8336
800.752.6258 fax
mbrennan@jhs.jubl.com

Bill Brown
inside sales specialist
WV
509.482.4940
800.752.6258 fax
wbrown@jhs.jubl.com

Nathalie Cooley
account specialist
CT, MA, NH, RI, VT
781.789.6527
800.752.6258 fax
ncooley@jhs.jubl.com

Ken Davis

Ken Davis
account consultant
OR, WA
206.491.9855
800.752.6258 fax
ken.davis@jhs.jubl.com

George Fair
account specialist
FL
214.907.0529
800.752.6258 fax
george.fair@jhs.jubl.com

John Grotta
account specialist
IA, MN, NE, Fargo, ND
612.418.1796
800.752.6258 fax
john.grotta@jhs.jubl.com

Travis Holmes
account specialist
GA, AL, FL panhandle
678.787.4081
800.752.6258 fax
tholmes@jhs.jubl.com

Laurence Kelley
account specialist
DE, MD, E. PA
267.372.8747
800.752.6258 fax
lkelley@jhs.jubl.com

Rich Lynberg
inside sales specialist
HI, MT, ID, AK, NM
509.482.3547
800.752.6258 fax
rlynberg@jhs.jubl.com

Ernest McMullen II
account specialist
LA, TX
832.392.7231
800.752.6258 fax
emcmullen@jhs.jubl.com

Jason Murren
account specialist
IL, IN, WI, St. Louis, MO
612.715.3726
800.752.6258 fax
jmurren@jhs.jubl.com

Tom Newell
national account manager
TN, KY, Little Rock, AR and Cincinnati, OH
913.706.1017
800.752.6258 fax
tnewell@jhs.jubl.com

Mickey Perry
account specialist
N. CA, NV
916.281.7007
800.752.6258 fax
michael.perry@jhs.jubl.com

Matt Richard
account specialist
CO, UT, OK, KS, MO
303.241.0689
800.752.6258 fax
mrichard@jhs.jubl.com

Scott Rogers
account executive
NC, SC, VA
267.320.1845
800.752.6258 fax
srogers@jhs.jubl.com

Dan Shafer
inside sales representative
WY, ME
509.482.4959
800.752.6258 fax
dshafer@jhs.jubl.com

Ashley Trujillo
account specialist
S. CA, AZ
800.992.1120, ext. 6037
800.752.6258 fax
atrujillo@jhs.jubl.com