Meet the Sales Team

HollisterStier Allergy sales representatives are strategically located throughout the United States to provide the best possible service for our customers.

Shawn Sorey
national sales director
509.482.1405
800.752.6258 fax
shawn.sorey@jubl.com

Tony Railing
midwest region senior sales manager
817.403.4921
800.752.6258 fax
tony.railing@jubl.com

Sam Wauford
east region senior sales manager
336.692.2016
800.752.6258 fax
sam.wauford@jubl.com

Ken Davis

Ken Davis
west region sales manager
206.491.9855
800.752.6258 fax
ken.davis@jubl.com

John Bell
account consultant
MI, OH, W. PA
216.339.6602
800.752.6258 fax
john.bell@jubl.com

Matthew Brennan
account executive
NJ, NY, CT
201.364.8336
800.752.6258 fax
matthew.brennan@jubl.com

Bill Brown
account consultant
WV
509.482.4940
800.752.6258 fax
william.brown@jubl.com

Nathalie Cooley
account consultant
CT, MA, NH, RI, VT
781.789.6527
800.752.6258 fax
nathalie.cooley@jubl.com

George Fair
account specialist
FL
214.907.0529
800.752.6258 fax
george.fair@jubl.com

John Grotta
account specialist
IA, MN, NE, Fargo, ND
612.418.1796
800.752.6258 fax
john.grotta@jubl.com

Travis Holmes
account consultant
GA, AL, FL panhandle
678.787.4081
800.752.6258 fax
travis.holmes@jubl.com

Bernie Hulse

Bernie Hulse
account specialist
S. CA, AZ
760.213.5347
800.752.6258 fax
bernie.hulse@jubl.com

Laurence Kelley
account specialist
DE, MD, E. PA
267.372.8747
800.752.6258 fax
laurence.kelley@jubl.com

Rich Lynberg
account consultant
HI, MT, ID, AK, NM
509.482.3547
800.752.6258 fax
richard.lynberg@jubl.com

Ernest McMullen II
account specialist
LA, TX
832.392.7231
800.752.6258 fax
ernest.mcmullen@jubl.com

Sam Miller

Sam Miller
account specialist
OR, WA
509.221.9860
800.752.6258 fax
samuel.miller@jubl.com

Jason Murren
account specialist
IL, IN, WI, St. Louis, MO
612.715.3726
800.752.6258 fax
jason.murren@jubl.com

Tom Newell
national account manager
TN, KY, Little Rock, AR and Cincinnati, OH
913.706.1017
800.752.6258 fax
thomas.newell@jubl.com

Mickey Perry
account specialist
N. CA, NV
916.281.7007
800.752.6258 fax
michael.perry@jubl.com

Matt Richard
account consultant
CO, UT, OK, KS, MO
303.241.0689
800.752.6258 fax
matthew.richard@jubl.com

Scott Rogers
account executive
NC, SC, VA
267.320.1845
800.752.6258 fax
scott.rogers@jubl.com

Dan Shafer
inside sales representative
WY, ME
509.482.4959
800.752.6258 fax
daniel.shafer@jubl.com

Ashley Trujillo
account specialist
S. CA, AZ
800.992.1120, ext. 6037
800.752.6258 fax
atrujillo@jhs.jubl.com