Sales Professionals

HollisterStier Allergy sales representatives are strategically located throughout the United States to provide the best possible service for our customers.

Sales_MaryMiller
Mary Miller
national sales director
209.740.3571
800.752.6258 fax
mmiller@jhs.jubl.com

Tony Railing
midwest region sales manager
817.403.4921
800.752.6258 fax
tony.railing@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_ShawnSorey
Shawn Sorey
west region sales manager
509.482.1405
800.752.6258 fax
ssorey@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_SamWauford
Sam Wauford
east region sales manager
336.692.2016
800.752.6258 fax
swauford@jhs.jubl.com

Sales_TomNewell
Tom Newell
national account manager
913.685.4404
800.752.6258 fax
tnewell@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_JohnBell
John Bell
account specialist
MI, OH, W. PA
216.339-6602
800.752.6258 fax
jbell@jhs.jubl.com

IA, MN, ND, NE, SD
817.403.4921
800.752.6258 fax
tony.railing@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_MatthewBrennan
Matthew Brennan
account executive
NJ, NY, CT
201.364.8336
800.752.6258 fax
mbrennan@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_BillBrown
Bill Brown
inside sales specialist
509.482.4390
800.752.6258 fax
wbrown@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_NathalieCooley
Nathalie Cooley
account specialist
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
781.789.6527
800.752.6258 fax
ncooley@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_KenDavis
Ken Davis
account consultant
OR, WA
206.491.9855
800.752.6258 fax
ken.davis@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_GeorgeFair
George Fair
account specialist
FL
214.907.0529
800.752.6258 fax
george.fair@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_LisaGraves
Lisa Graves
account specialist
S. CA, AZ
760.213.5347
800.752.6258 fax
lisa.graves@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_TravisHolmes
Travis Holmes
account specialist
GA, AL
678.787.4081
800.752.6258 fax
tholmes@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_LaurenceKelley
Laurence Kelley
account specialist
DC, DE, MD, E. PA
267.372.8747
800.752.6258 fax
lkelley@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_RichLynberg
Rich Lynberg
inside sales specialist
509.482.3547
800.752.62588 fax
rlynberg@jhs.jubl.com
Sales_ErnestMcMullen
Ernest McMullen II
account specialist
LA, TX
832.392.7231
800.752.6258 fax
emcmullen@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_JasonMurren
Jason Murren
account specialist
IL, IN, WI
612.715.3726
800.752.6258 fax
jmurren@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_MickeyPerry
Mickey Perry
account specialist
N. CA, NV
916.281.7007
800.752.6258 fax
michael.perry@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_MattRichard src=
Matt Richard
account specialist
CO, UT, OK, KS
303.241.0689
800.752.6258 fax
mrichard@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_ScottRogers
Scott Rogers
account executive
NC, SC, VA
267.320.1845
800.752.6258 fax
srogers@jhs.jubl.com
 Sales_DanShafer
Dan Shafer
inside sales representative
509.482.4959
800.752.6258 fax
dshafer@jhs.jubl.com